Spread Light | Alex Clare | Matisyahu | TYH Nation (Official Music Video)

Up Next
Shared on July 8, 2024
The words of the Lubavitcher Rebbe, ZY”A , continue to resonate throughout eternity. His revolutionary approach of illuminating even the darkest places was a culmination of thousands of years of Jewish tradition. He instilled in each of us a sacred sense of purpose, empowering us to recognize our vital role in the grand narrative of history.
He taught us that we have a dual mission to fulfill: to disseminate light, love, and Hashem awareness, both externally to the world as well as internally in the deepest recesses of our own hearts. This is our mission, to bring the promise of Moshiach to every corner of the world.
וּפָרַצְתָּ יָמָּה וָקֵדְמָה וְצָפֹנָה וָנֶגְבָּה
Spread Out
Spread Light
Spread Love
All Around The World
TYH Nation Presents
Spread Light
Alex Clare | Matisyahu
TYH Music / Mendy Portnoy / Farbrengable Studios
Music Credits
Composed by The Blumstein Brothers
Arranged & Produced by Mendy Portnoy
Mixed by Yaron Safer and Mendy Portnoy
Mastered by Yaron Safer
Bass: Dani Shnaiderman
Guitars: Hanan Rubinstein
Keys: Mendy Portnoy
Backing Vocals: Mendy & Israel Portnoy
Strings: Oren Tzor
Video Credits
Video Produced by Mendy Portnoy
Director: Carlos Wigle
Production Company: SC Events
Set Design: Mimulo
Chalk Artist: Dina Meyer
Chalk Artist Assistant: Chana Jacob
Editor: Sarah Katz
Colorist: Derek Johnson
Unit Production Manager - Shy Clyman
Line Producer - Mimi Lerner
DP - Eric Richardson
Gaffer - Michael Langenberger
Best Boy Electric - Garland Berenzy
Electric - Thelonious Frumkin
Electric - Cory Dahn
Key Grip - Jonathan Alvarez
Best Boy Grip - Adam Reichardt
Grip - Francis Xavier Hernandez
1st AC - Aaron Zimmerman
1st AC - Sophie Feuer
2nd AC - Juli Alonso
Steadycam - Kyle Fasanella
Jib Team - Michael Kirsic
Jib Assist - Kofi Stewart
Cam Op - Rob Woods
Sound - Quinton Williams
Sound Assist - Elijah Guerrero
PA - Tom Coragio
PA - Matthew Enevold
PA - Menucha Abraham
Makeup - Toby Klinger
Band in Video
Drums: Tamuz Dolev
Bass: Ami Kozak
Guitar: Israel Portnoy
Piano: Mendy Portnoy
Single Artwork: Yakov Josephy
Report this video

Latest Videos

Report Video

If you feel this video doesn't meet our quality standards, please report it.

Share Video

Share this video with your family and friends!