Nigun Rikud – Eitan Katz | ניגון ריקוד – איתן כ״ץ

Shared on September 7, 2022
In anticipation to "Live In Jerusalem 3", I am thrilled to announce the release of this new uplifting single - Nigun Rikud.
Composed, Arranged, and Produced by Eitan Katz
Drums - Larry Steppler
Bass - Yoshie Fruchter
Electric Guitar - Yoni Lorber
Saxophone & Trumpet - Eitan Goffman
Keyboard - Rambam Agababayev
Clarinet - Ismail Lumanovski
Percussion - Keita Ogawa
Ben Lutz, Heshi Deutsch, Sruli Prero, Yehuda Horowitz
Mixed and Mastered by Baba Z. Buerger
Report this video

Latest Videos

Report Video

If you feel this video doesn't meet our quality standards, please report it.

Share Video

Share this video with your family and friends!